The Defender by Adrienne Giordano – Spotlight and Giveaway

Adrienne Giordano is visiting with us as part of THE DEFENDER blog tour taking place May 30, 2014 – June 6, 2014. As part of the tour-wide giveaway, one lucky person will win a signed print copy of The Prosecutor, a $25.00 Amazon gift card, a bullet charm bracelet and set of bullet earrings. The giveaway will run from May 30, 2014 – June 11, 2014.

6_5 RT TOP PICK

6_5 The Defender CoverA TOUGH-AS-NAILS FBI SPECIAL AGENT AND A STUNNING BLONDE ATTORNEY WITH SOMETHING TO PROVE JOIN FORCES IN THE DEFENDER.

By all accounts Penny Hennings was the sort of woman FBI special agent Russell Voight went for. Smart, sexy and with just enough sass to keep him honest. Then she went sticking her nose in undercover FBI business. He knew her legal reputation would skyrocket if she won this case. But every move she makes undoes all the work Russell’s put into taking down the city’s biggest crooks. And the criminals they’re after will do anything to avoid the witness stand—including kill. So it’s time to pool their resources and collaborate. Even if working together every day takes them late into the night…and into the line of fire.

About the Author:6_5 Adrienne Giordano Headshot

USA Today bestselling author Adrienne Giordano writes romantic suspense and mystery.  She is a Jersey girl at heart, but now lives in the Midwest with her workaholic husband, sports obsessed son and Buddy the Wheaten Terrorist (Terrier). She is a co-founder of Romance University blog and Lady Jane’s Salon-Naperville, a reading series dedicated to romantic fiction.

Connect with Adrienne: Website / Newsletter / Facebook / Twitter / Goodreads / Street Team
nbsp;
a Rafflecopter giveaway

Check out the other stops on the tour:

May 30, 2014

Night Owl Reviews

A Little Bit of R & R

June 1, 2014

Becky on Books…and Quilts

Doing Some Reading

Gonna Need More Books

Ramblings From This Chick

Just Romantic Suspense

June 2, 2014

Book Lovin Mamas

Renee Entress

Read Your Writes

June 3, 2014

Ariesgrl Book Reviews

TBQ’s Book Palace

Our Thoughts Precisely

Reading on the Rocks

Romance Reviews Today

June 4, 2014

Reading in Pajamas

Cocktails and Books

The Book Binge

June 5, 2014

Brooke Blogs

Long and Short Reviews

June 6, 2014

So Many Reads

Reviews by Molly

Comments

  1. Brenda Rumsey says:

    Great author! I love all of her books. If your looking for characters with chemistry and sizzle that make you keep turning pages, I recommend her books to you.

  2. Quilt Lady says:

    I love Law and Order SVU also enjoy Suits. They are my favorite shows about lawyers. Entering under the name of Virginia.

  3. SHELLEY S says:

    I LIKE THE LAW AND ORDER SERIES. THANKS FOR THE GIVEAWAY!

  4. Janice Hougland says:

    Just thought I’d let you know, Adrienne, I like your cover on this book. Just the right expressions on Russ’s and Penny’s face (apprehension) and they definitely look like they’re collaborating! 🙂 Thanks again for the tour and post.

  5. amy bowens says:

    Huge fan of Law & Order SVU! and Bones both great series

Speak Your Mind

*