• Book Reviews

    Calling the Reaper by Jason Pere

    Calling the Reaper by Jason Pere Publisher: Rambunctious Ramblings Genre: Contemporary, Historical, Sci-Fi/Fantasy Length: Full (280 pgs) Rated: 4 stars Review by Rose The time of the Unity has ended. Now, the realm of man is stranded between Paradise and Purgatory. The Valkyrie and Reaper battle over the fate of all who … » Read More

    Spotless by Camilla Monk

    Spotless by Camilla Monk Spotless #1 Publisher: Montlake Romance Genre: Contemporary, Suspense/Mystery Length: Full length (332 pgs) Heat Level: Sensual Rating: 4 stars Reviewed by Poinsettia Island Chaptal—nerdy IT engineer by day, romance novel junkie by night—just walked into her messy New York apartment to find Mr. … » Read More

    The Viking’s Highland Lass by Terry Spear

    The Viking’s Highland Lass by Terry Spear Publisher: Self-Published Genre: Historical, Paranormal Length: Full Length (189 pgs) Heat Level: Spicy Rating: 4 stars Reviewed by Xeranthemum Gunnolf was left for dead when he was young as he went on one of his kin's raids, but finds his way to the Highlands and a home with … » Read More

    Grave Disturbance by Martha Crites

    Grave Disturbance by Martha Crites Publisher: Rat City Publishing Genre- Mystery/Suspense, Contemporary Length: Full Length (213 pgs) Rating: 4 Stars Reviewed by Stephanotis As a child, Grace Vaccaro felt responsible for caring for her depressed mother. As an adult, she works as a mental health evaluator-it's her job to … » Read More

    Ghostly Seduction by Desiree Holt

    Ghostly Seduction by Desiree Holt Publisher: The Wild Rose Press Genre: Paranormal, Contemporary Length: Short Story (50 pages) Other: M/F Rating: 4 Stars Reviewed by Astilbe A writer's convention at a haunted hotel gives author Jordan Kyle the perfect chance to do research for her next book. While ghost hunting through … » Read More

    « More Posts from this Category


  • Guest Authors

    Sometimes the Past Should Stay There by Carolyn Arnold – Guest Blog and Giveaway

      This post is part of a virtual book tour organized by Goddess Fish Promotions. Carolyn Arnold will be awarding  $25 PayPal to a randomly drawn winner via rafflecopter during the tour. Click on the tour banner to see the other stops on the tour. Sometimes the past should stay there…During the time I was working on … » Read More

    When the Serpent Bites by Nesly Clerge – Exclusive Excerpt and Giveaway

    This post is part of a virtual book tour organized by Goddess Fish Promotions. Nesly will be awarding a signed paperback copy of When The Serpent Bites to a randomly drawn winner via rafflecopter during the tour. Click on the tour banner to see the other stops on the tour. Frederick Starks has it all—a gorgeous wife who was … » Read More

    Risk of Exposure by Emmy Curtis – Spotlight

    This post is part of a virtual book tour organized by the publisher for today's release of Emmy Curtis' newest book Risk of Exposure. They're tough. They're brave. And they'll do anything for the women they love. They're the Alpha Ops. In the tradition of Suzanne Brockmann and Julie Ann Walker comes a sizzling new … » Read More

    One Night With the CEO by Mia Sosa – Spotlight

    This post is part of a virtual book tour organized by the publisher to celebrate the release of Mia Sosa's One Night with the CEO. After some disappointing dates, Karen Ramirez has concluded that great sex is for other people. Especially since medical school won't leave her much time for romance anyway. Then she runs into tall, … » Read More

    IndieLove Magazine Launch – Spotlight and Giveaway

    This post is part of a virtual tour by Goddess Fish Promotions to celebrate the launch of the brand new magazine IndieLove! Sarah will be awarding a $10 Amazon or B/N GC to a randomly drawn winner via rafflecopter during the tour. Click on the tour banner to see the other stops on the tour. IndieLove Magazine is a new … » Read More

    « More Posts from this Category